top of page

Akabana Consulting LLC - Turnitin Japan webinar series

Updated: Jun 9, 2022

Join Akabana Consulting for a free Turnitin webinar on research integrity and journals publishing: June 2nd 2022 at 7am ET/12 pm GMT/1 pm CET/ 8pm JST.


11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page